Staff Directory

Jasper Elementary Ph: 417-394-2301 Fax: 417-394-2001
Jasper High School Ph: 417-394-2511 Fax: 417-394-9977
     
Admin/Coordinators
Job Title
E-mail
Kirk Bromley Elementary Principal kirk.bromley@jasper.k12.mo.us
Christina Hess Superintendent christina.hess@jasper.k12.mo.us
Ashlee Jackson Curriculum Coordinator ashlee.jackson@jasper.k12.mo.us
Faith Jeffries Board Clerk faith.jeffries@jasper.k12.mo.us
Wayne Juliano High School Principal wayne.juliano@jasper.k12.mo.us
Rachanda Kaderly PAT rachanda.kaderly@jasper.k12.mo.us
Stacy Pope K-12 Counselor stacy.pope@jasper.k12.mo.us
Lisa Shouse Special Ed Coordinator lisa.shouse@jasper.k12.mo.us
Jake Webb Technology Coordinator jacob.webb@jasper.k12.mo.us
  Jasper PTA jasperptar5@gmail.com

 

Teachers
Subject
E-mail
Kent Anderegg HS Social Studies kent.anderegg@jasper.k12.mo.us
Jennifer Baldwin Librarian jennifer.baldwin@jasper.k12.mo.us
Jason Bright HS Social Studies jason.bright@jasper.k12.mo.us
Ginger Brown HS Math ginger.brown@jasper.k12.mo.us
Vanessa Case 2nd Grade vanessa.case@jasper.k12.mo.us
Lisa Cropper HS Health/PE lisa.cropper@jasper.k12.mo.us
Melissa Earl Title I Reading melissa.earl@jasper.k12.mo.us
Penny Etcheson Kindergarten penny.etcheson@jasper.k12.mo.us
Sylvia Evans HS Special Education sylvia.evans@jasper.k12.mo.us
Velvia Fortenberry Speech Pathologist velvia.fortenberry@jasper.k12.mo.us
Erin Garwood Art erin.garwood@jasper.k12.mo.us
Kristin Gilpin HS Math kristin.gilpin@jasper.k12.mo.us
Jill Goodwin FACS jill.goodwin@jasper.k12.mo.us
Anya Gripka 2nd Grade anya.gripka@jasper.k12.mo.us
Tyler Gripka HS Counselor/ISS tyler.gripka@jasper.k12.mo.us
Chad Harris HS Business/Yearbook chad.harris@jasper.k12.mo.us
Laura Hensley AG/Science laura.hensley@jasper.k12.mo.us
Debbie Hodge 6th Grade debbie.hodge@jasper.k12.mo.us
Sheridan Hounschell Special Education sheridan.hounschell@jasper.k12.mo.us
Jared Jeffries HS Agriculture jared.jeffries@jasper.k12.mo.us
John Jensen 6th Grade john.jensen@jasper.k12.mo.us
Peggy Jensen 5th Grade peggy.jensen@jasper.k12.mo.us
Anthony Keenan Band anthony.keenan@jasper.k12.mo.us
Janel Kellenberger Reading Recovery janel.kellenberger@jasper.k12.mo.us
Janese Kellenberger Kindergarten janese.kellenberger@jasper.k12.mo.us
Tami Maneval 3rd Grade tami.maneval@jasper.k12.mo.us
Tresa Maneval Music/Choir tresa.maneval@jasper.k12.mo.us
Jessica Miller 4th Grade jessica.miller@jasper.k12.mo.us
Annastasia Morris 1st Grade annastasia.morris@jasper.k12.mo.us
Charanda Moss 4th Grade charanda.moss@jasper.k12.mo.us
Daniel Osborne JH Math daniel.osborne@jasper.k12.mo.us
David Osborne HS Science david.osborne@jasper.k12.mo.us
Kelly Perkins Language Arts kelly.perkins@jasper.k12.mo.us
Linda Pugh Elementary Special ED linda.pugh@jasper.k12.mo.us
Jessica Reed 3rd Grade jessica.reed@jasper.k12.mo.us
Jamie Richey HS English jamie.richey@jasper.k12.mo.us
Mary Roeber 5th Grade mary.roeber@jasper.k12.mo.us
Mark Russell HS Science mark.russell@jasper.k12.mo.us
Kirsten Saiz 1st Grade kirsten.saiz@jasper.k12.mo.us
Mike Sturgis PE/Health michael.sturgis@jasper.k12.mo.us

 

Staff Members
Profession
E-mail
Mac Backerman Paraprofessional mac.backerman@jasper.k12.mo.us
Shannon Bettes High School Secretary shannon.bettes@jasper.k12.mo.us
Melanie Bruffett Paraprofessional melanie.bruffett@jasper.k12.mo.us
Sue Case Paraprofessional sue.case@jasper.k12.mo.us
Laura Crazybear Paraprofessional laura.crazybear@jasper.k12.mo.us
Kathy Fall Accounts Payable kfall@jasper.k12.mo.us
Donald Gerths Maintenance donald.gerths@jasper.k12.mo.us
Pam Greene HS Guidance Secretary pam.greene@jasper.k12.mo.us
Toni Johnson Paraprofessional toni.johnson@jasper.k12.mo.us
Rachanda Kaderly Paraprofessional/PAT rachanda.kaderly@jasper.k12.mo.us
Julie Luce HS Guidance Secretary julie.luce@jasper.k12.mo.us
Julie Minor Paraprofessional julie.minor@jasper.k12.mo.us
Angela Mooney Elementary Secretary angela.mooney@jasper.k12.mo.us
Sheri Pierce Nurse sheri.pierce@jasper.k12.mo.us
Daniel Sheldon Transportation/Maintenance daniel.sheldon@jasper.k12.mo.us
Sandy Simons Bus Driver sandra.simons@jasper.k12.mo.us
Susan Spry Paraprofessional susan.spry@jasper.k12.mo.us
Jama Waltz Bus Driver jama.waltz@jasper.k12.mo.us
Kristi Wells Bus Driver kristi.wells@jasper.k12.mo.us
Joyce Williams Bus Driver