Staff Directory

Jasper Elementary Ph: 417-394-2301 Fax: 417-394-2001
Jasper High School Ph: 417-394-2511 Fax: 417-394-9977
     
Admin/Coordinators
Job Title
E-mail
David Davis Elementary Principal david.davis@jasper.k12.mo.us
Christina Hess High School Principal/Superintendent christina.hess@jasper.k12.mo.us
Ashlee Jackson Curriculum Coordinator ashlee.jackson@jasper.k12.mo.us
Faith Jeffries Board Clerk faith.jeffries@jasper.k12.mo.us
Susan Kumer Special Ed Coordinator susan.kumer@jasper.k12.mo.us
Stacy Pope K-12 Counselor stacy.pope@jasper.k12.mo.us
Jake Webb Technology Coordinator jacob.webb@jasper.k12.mo.us
Donya Moll PAT donya.moll@jasper.k12.mo.us
  Jasper PTA jasperr5.pta@gmail.com

 

Teachers
Subject
E-mail
Kent Anderegg HS Social Studies kent.anderegg@jasper.k12.mo.us
Jennifer Baldwin Librarian jennifer.baldwin@jasper.k12.mo.us
Jason Bright HS Social Studies jason.bright@jasper.k12.mo.us
Donna Davis 1st Grade donna.davis@jasper.k12.mo.us
Ginger Brown HS Math ginger.brown@jasper.k12.mo.us
Vanessa Case 2nd Grade vanessa.case@jasper.k12.mo.us
Lisa Cropper HS Health/PE lisa.cropper@jasper.k12.mo.us
Crystal Darrow HS Special ED crystal.darrow@jasper.k12.mo.us
Melissa Earl Title I Reading melissa.earl@jasper.k12.mo.us
Penny Etcheson Kindergarten penny.etcheson@jasper.k12.mo.us
Sylvia Evans HS Special Education sylvia.evans@jasper.k12.mo.us
Velvia Fortenberry Speech Pathologist velvia.fortenberry@jasper.k12.mo.us
Kristin Gilpin HS Math kristin.gilpin@jasper.k12.mo.us
Anya Gripka 2nd Grade anya.gripka@jasper.k12.mo.us
Tyler Gripka HS Counselor/ISS tyler.gripka@jasper.k12.mo.us
Elizabeth Hailey 5th Grade elizabeth.hailey@jasper.k12.mo.us
Chad Harris HS Business/Yearbook chad.harris@jasper.k12.mo.us
Debbie Hodge 6th Grade debbie.hodge@jasper.k12.mo.us
Sarah Holz HS Science sarah.holz@jasper.k12.mo.us
Steve Hummel Drivers Education steve.hummel@jasper.k12.mo.us
Jared Jeffries HS Agriculture jared.jeffries@jasper.k12.mo.us
John Jensen 6th Grade john.jensen@jasper.k12.mo.us
Peggy Jensen 5th Grade peggy.jensen@jasper.k12.mo.us
Anthony Keenan Band anthony.keenan@jasper.k12.mo.us
Janel Kellenberger Reading Recovery janel.kellenberger@jasper.k12.mo.us
Janese Kellenberger Kindergarten janese.kellenberger@jasper.k12.mo.us
Tami Maneval 3rd Grade tami.maneval@jasper.k12.mo.us
Tresa Maneval Music/Choir tresa.maneval@jasper.k12.mo.us
Jessica Miller 4th Grade jessica.miller@jasper.k12.mo.us
Annastasia Morris 1st Grade annastasia.morris@jasper.k12.mo.us
Charanda Moss 4th Grade charanda.moss@jasper.k12.mo.us
Daniel Osborne JH Math daniel.osborne@jasper.k12.mo.us
David Osborne HS Science david.osborne@jasper.k12.mo.us
David Pitts Physical Education david.pitts@jasper.k12.mo.us
Kelly Perkins Language Arts kelly.perkins@jasper.k12.mo.us
Linda Pugh HS FACS/Special Ed linda.pugh@jasper.k12.mo.us
Jamie Richey HS English jamie.richey@jasper.k12.mo.us
Mary Roeber Elementary Special ED mary.roeber@jasper.k12.mo.us
Mark Russell HS Science mark.russell@jasper.k12.mo.us
Whitney Wardlow Art whitney.wardlow@jasper.k12.mo.us

 

Staff Members
Profession
E-mail
Shannon Bettes High School Secretary shannon.bettes@jasper.k12.mo.us
Carol Buffington Custodian carol.buffington@jasper.k12.mo.us
Sue Case Paraprofessional sue.case@jasper.k12.mo.us
Laura Crazybear Paraprofessional laura.crazybear@jasper.k12.mo.us
Sandra Earl Superintendent Secretary sandra.earl@jasper.k12.mo.us
Donald Gerths Maintenance donald.gerths@jasper.k12.mo.us
Pam Greene HS Guidance Secretary pam.greene@jasper.k12.mo.us
Grady Hodge Paraprofessional grady.hodge@jasper.k12.mo.us
Kelsey Matthews Paraprofessional kelsey.matthews@jasper.k12.mo.us
Angela Mooney Elementary Secretary angela.mooney@jasper.k12.mo.us
Bob Overton Maintenance bob.overton@jasper.k12.mo.us
Sheri Pierce Nurse sheri.pierce@jasper.k12.mo.us
Vernon Ring Bus Driver/Safety Coordinator vernon.ring@jasper.k12.mo.us
Weldon Sconce Paraprofessional weldon.sconce@jasper.k12.mo.us
Jaimie Shaver Paraprofessional jaimie.shaver@jasper.k12.mo.us
Marcus Shearhart Paraprofessional marcus.shearhart@jasper.k12.mo.us
Susan Spry Paraprofessional susan.spry@jasper.k12.mo.us
Jama Waltz Bus Driver jama.waltz@jasper.k12.mo.us
Kristi Wells Bus Driver kristi.wells@jasper.k12.mo.us